For the primary time, the “Smiling Emirates” opened its arms to open the crown of the Arabian Gulf Cup

    Mutsim Abdullah (Dubai)

    Sharjah is internet hosting the ultimate of the thirteenth version of the Arabian Gulf Cup, dubbed the “fiftieth Cup” between the Al Nasr and Al-Ahli groups on the Sharjah Stadium on Friday night, marking the primary time the “Smiley Emirates” has embraced. Planted occasion, ready for “Brigadier” to come back collectively in “Derby”. The title holder, who raises the slogan of “The Fourth Coronation”, and desires for the “Knights” to extend his report within the variety of instances he gained. Championship for the fifth time.

    Prior to now 12 seasons, the Gulf Cup closing of Arabia went between 5 stadiums within the nation’s Emirate, beginning with the Mohammed bin Zayed Stadium at Al Jazeera Membership within the capital Abu Dhabi, which was Al Ain’s first coronation in spending. Within the 2008–2009 season, Al Wahda went 1–0 to Zabil Stadium, crowning their opponent Shabab al-Ahli 2–1 in entrance with the second title, “Al-Amid”.

    The checklist of stadiums for the Arab Gulf Cup closing might be Mohammed bin Zayed Stadium, Zabil Stadium, Al Maktoum Stadium in Al Nasr Membership, Haza bin Zayed Stadium in Al Ain, Razid Stadium in Shabab Al Ahli Membership, whereas Sharjah Stadium might be sixth. Vacation spot for the finals of the present season 2020-2021.

    Al Maktoum Stadium at Al-Nasr Membership is the host for the Arab Gulf Cup closing matches in 4 editions of the 2009–2010 season (Al Jazeera), 2011–2012 (al-Ahli), 2015–2016 (al-Wehda). , 2014–201h (Al-Ahli), and Haza Bin Stadium got here in second place. Zayed topped the champion of three editions of the session 2013-2014 (Al-Ahli), 2014-2011 Al (Al-Wehda). , And 2018–2019 (Shabab al-Ahli).

    Alternatively, Al-Jazeera Membership’s Mohammed bin Zayed Stadium hosted the ultimate of the Arab Gulf Cup within the 2008–2009 and 2010–2011 editions (al-Shabaab), and the ultimate was as soon as held at Rashid Stadium. The ball is on the Zabil Stadium within the earlier season 2019-2020 version final season earlier than returning for the 2014–2015 season, which was gained with its first title on the expense of Sharjah, pending the results of a collision on the Sharjah Stadium on Friday.


    Latest articles

    Related articles